Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number, Helpline Complaint Service Email Id & Office Address

Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number, Helpline Complaint Service Email Id & Office Address

Jaquar is the very famous Bathroom Fitting Company. This company trust able company. They sell’s many product like hower Enclosures, Shower Panel’s, Washroom Accessories, Steam Cabin’s, Whirlpool, Spas, Flushing System, Shower’s, Faucet’s and Sanitaryware, Water Heater’s. It gives the Luxury Feeling.

Jaquar all information are here like Customer Care Toll Free Number, Complaint Helpline, Office Address, Social Profile Page and many more details are provide below-

Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number- 1800 121 6808

Jaquar Customer Care Complaint Email Id Support- support@jaquar.com

Jaquar Head Office Address-

PLOT NO 306, UDYOG VIHAR PHASE II, GURGAON,
HARYANA, INDIA
Phone Number- 0124-4746800 (60 Lines)
Fax Number- 0124-2346531 / 2346532

Jaquar Various Office Address & Contact Information-

Hyderabad-

Unit No. 202, Reliance Classic Banjara Hills, Road No.1,
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

E-mail id- hyderabad@jaquar.com

Rajasthan-

SP 53 , Riico Industrial Area, Bhiwadi, Rajasthan

Phone Number- 01493-518608

New Delhi/NCR-

ESSCO SANITATIONS, A-6, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Delhi NCR

Contact Number- 011-27374819 / 27374820

Gujarat-

Ground Floor, Commerce House-4, B/S Reliance Petrol Pump, Near Anand Nagar Cross Roads, 100 Ft. Road, Prahlad Nagar,
Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

E-mail Id support- ahmedabad@jaquar.com

Bangalore-

No. 10, V.N. Street, Next to Hotel Harsha (Royal Orchids) Shivaji Nagar, Tasker Town, Bangalore, Karnataka

Complaint E-mail id- bangalore@jaquar.com

Kolkata-

2nd Floor, 55, Chowringhee Road, Kolkata, West Bengal

E-mail- kolkata@jaquar.com

Uttar Pradesh-

Ground Floor, Asha Bhawan, 27/II A, Gokhle Marg, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Email Id Support- lucknow@jaquar.com

Punjab-

S.C.O. 215-16-17, 1st Floor, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh, Punjab

E-mail Support- chandigarh@jaquar.com

Mumbai-

5th Floor, Chheda Arcade, A-1, Khira Nagar, S.V. Road, Santa Cruz West, Mumbai, Maharashtra

E-mail Id- mumbai@jaquar.com

Jaquar Social Profile Page’s-

  • Facebook Page- www.facebook.com/JaquarGroup
  • Twitter Page- www.facebook.com/JaquarGroup
  • Youtube Page- www.youtube.com/user/jaquarindia
  • Official Website Address- www.jaquar.com/

2 thoughts on “Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number, Helpline Complaint Service Email Id & Office Address

  1. ratheesh kumar

    my bathroom flushvalve is not working…kindly do the needful to get it repaired at the earliest
    regards
    ratheesh kumar, mob 9446580762

  2. S.kumararaja

    Flush is not working
    Pls try to rectify earliest

Comments are closed.