Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number, Office Address, Email Address


Advertisement

Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number, Office Address, Email Address

Those who are looking for Jaquar contact details than they are at right place. Just scroll down and you will find enough contact information which will help you in getting solution of your problem’s.

Page contain’s Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number, Email Address, Office Address and more contact details.

Jaquar Corporate Office Address-

JAQUAR AND COMPANY PVT. LTD.
Jaquar Group, Global Head Quarter,
Plot No.3, Sector – 11, IMT Manesar,
Gurgaon (National Capital Region )- 122050,
INDIA

Phone Number- 0124 4746800

Jaquar Support Email Address- support@jaquar.Com

Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number- 1800 121 6808

Its Regional Office Address with contact details-

CHANDIGARH-

S.C.O. 52-53, Sector 17-A,
Adjoining Fab India, OPP Park Plaza Hotel,
Chandigarh – 160017.
Ph: 91-0172-4071727
Email: Chandigarh@Jaquar.Com

CHENNAI-

Unit No. 705, Capital Towers, 180,
Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam,
Chennai-600034.
Ph: +91-044-33002233, FAX: 42144235
Email: Chennai@Jaquar.Com

GURGAON-

Jaquar Group, International Head Quarters,
Plot No.3, Sector – 11, IMT Manesar,
Gurgaon (National Capital Region )- 122050,
INDIA
Ph: 0124-4746800, Fax: 91-124-2346531/32
Email: Sales: Support@Jaquar.Com

Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number
Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number

HYDERABAD-

Unit 206, 2nd Floor,
May Fair Gardens. Beside Hotel,
Ohris Banjara, Road No. 12,
Banjara Hills – 500 034
Ph: 040-33002233;
Email: Hyderabad@Jaquar.Com

KOLKATA-

Park Centre, 9th Floor, 24 Park Street,
Kolkata-700016
Ph: +91-033-30453460
Email: Kolkata@Jaquar.Com

LUCKNOW-

27/II A, Ground Floor, Asha Bhawan,
Gokhle Marg, Lucknow, Pincode – 226001
Ph: 0522-4011434, 4001434
Email: Lucknow@Jaquar.Com

MUMBAI-

5th Floor, Chheda Arcade, A-1,
Khira Nagar, Above Gold Gym.,
S.V. Road,Santacruz West, Mumbai-400 054.
Ph: 022-66013200, FAX: 022-26613917.
Email: Mumbai@Jaquar.Com

NEW DELHI-

D-56, Defence Colony, New Delhi-110 024
Ph: 011-33002233, Fax: 24636809
Email: Delhincr@Jaquar.Com

Social Profile Page’s-

  • Facebook- www.facebook.com/JaquarGroup
  • Twitter- twitter.com/jaquargroup
  • Youtube- www.youtube.com/user/jaquarindia
  • Official Website- www.jaquar.com

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *