Customer Care Toll Free Helpline Phone Number Service Center, Office Address, Email Id Support, Complaint Contact Number

Limeroad Customer Care Helpline Number, Complaint Email Id, Office Address

· Posted in E-Commerce

Limeroad Customer Care Helpline Number, Complaint Email Id, Office Address

You can find Limeroad.com Customer Care Helpline Number, Complaint Email Id, Office Address, Social Profile and many more So this article defiantly help you which are given below-

Limeroad.com is an online shopping Store. It selling Woman fashion items exclusively. Who offer many product like Camera, Shoes, Games, Movie, Game CD, Boats, Electronic, Furniture, Healthcare, Charger, Performs, Jewelry, Nightwear and many more.

Limeroad Corporate Office Address-

LimeRoad.com
225, Udyog Vihar, Phase – IV,
Gurgaon 122015
Haryana, India

Limeroad Online Shopping Customer Care Toll Free Helpline Number-

+91-124-4420900
+91-124-6653000

We are available from Monday to Sunday in between 10 am to 8 pm (except national holidays).

Limeroad Support Email Id- heretohelp@limeroad.com

Limeroad Social Profile Page Link-

  • Limeroad Twitter Page Link- twitter.com/limeroadcom
  • Limeroad Facebook Page Link- facebook.com/limeroad.com
  • Limeroad Pinterest Page Link- pinterest.com/limeroadcom

Limeroad Important Page Link-

  • Limeroad FAQ Page Link- www.limeroad.com/faq
  • Limeroad Career Page Link- www.limeroad.com/careers
  • Limeroad Blog Page Link- www.limeroad.com/blog/
  • Official Website Link- www.limeroad.com

Click Here For Huetrap.com Customer Care Number- http://customertollfreehelplinenumber.in/huetrap-com-helpline-toll-free-number.html

Related Post

75 Responses to “Limeroad Customer Care Helpline Number, Complaint Email Id, Office Address”

  1. RamyaShree.H.L says:

    hi am ramya, am order 2 items in 23rd november 2015, still not yet any messege and any information to that products, but amount is allready payed in net banking the reference number is 470643673IG0BASUQY4, that product code is 1149469, that is bye 1 get 1 offer, please give any information to my order and please send to my orders

  2. SAJNAHARI says:

    Dear Customer care,

    I have ordered buy one get one free my order number 0002161569. But I had not received free one. Why????????
    I expect it will give me as soon as possible . please contact me on my Number 8281661026.

    Regards,
    SAJNAHARI

  3. vibha sharma says:

    I had ordered black n red coloured flared sleevless evening gown under buy one get one free scheme.my order no. Is 2344606 dt 10.12.2015 but on delivery i received a red gown n a purple gown.kindly look into the matter n exchange d purple gown wid a black gown as per my order.my mobile no is 7206817032.

    Regards
    vibha sharma

  4. Nasreen khan says:

    Please I want to my credit refund on my bank account

  5. Shilpa Gambhir says:

    I have cancelled my order

  6. Hi even I have ordered on by one get one free badi but got only one product. When will o be getting the other product??? What joy do u people get on cheating the customers. Please let me know when my other product will be delivered or reform my cash back I will send the product. . That too product is not worth paying so much. U can contact me on 7411107242

  7. katyayani says:

    i have ordered two bags (0002655879S1 and 0002651277S1) and that bags are small that we cant use any for our purposes and I want to return that bags. how we have to return them?

  8. Sandhya singh says:

    i have ordered jeggings which reached me defected i ordered the product without signing in and now i m facing problem in returning it my order number is C0002812397S1 i want retun of this product as soon as possible !

  9. Dear Customer care,

    I have ordered dress buy one get one free my order number 0002960798. But I had not received free one. Why????????
    I expect it will give me as soon as possible . please contact me on my Number 9026497265.

  10. Dear Customer care,
    I returned the product 0003024582 but still not received the amount why????????????

  11. I have ordered saree buy one get one free my order number 0003087413. But I had not received free one. Why????????
    I expect it will give me as soon as possible . please contact me on my Number 9677054414.

  12. Veena.M from Mandya 9886352341 recieved today only one saree but it is given in advertisement that buy 1 get 1 free I need your reply

  13. Saurabh Kaushik says:

    Hii.. Saurabh Kaushik from Delhi 9540070186 recieved today only one Watch but it is given in advertisement that buy 1 get 1 free I . Can you please replace my order

  14. Walid Ahmed says:

    I have ordered shirt buy one get one free my order number 000287787 but i had not received free on. Why? ? ? ?
    I expect it will give me as soon as possible. Please contact me on my phone number 9094514661

    Regards
    Walid Ahmed

  15. I have received one t shirt this product is truely local product wort rs 300 maximum but limeroad take amount from 778 including shippingch etc..future i don’t trust with limerlimeroad..

  16. Parvez Alam says:

    Guyz its a fake company they r frodes I ordered a wrist watch bt they give me an used product which is already broken it doesn’t work. When i told for replacement they replied that its not possible i submitted my complain within 10 minutes of the time I received my product..ITS A VERY VERY WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE COMPANY IN THIS WORLD.
    TRUST ME GUYS DO NOT BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM THIS COMPANY.

  17. vanitha T.G says:

    I just ordered only one bag but there is a offer buy one get one how to get another one so plz tell or other wise cancel the order no 0005353058 s1

  18. Jyuli rahate says:

    Please I want my credit refund in my account
    My order no. Is – 0005066777

  19. Geraldine Faife says:

    I ordered a red and black stainless steal skirt and received a printed pant instead.
    I would like an exchange or refund for the same.
    I also suggest that you please check items before they are sent. This causes a lot of inconvenience to working customers who have the bother of repacking and finding a courier agent to reship the item.

    SubOrder No. Product Name Size Price Discount Quantity Amount Status
    0005313249S2 redblack stainless steel skirts 2xl 1150 0 1 1150 Shipped

  20. Pls cancel My Order No.0005518879

  21. Please conform the refund Amount adjested in next order or not ??my new order No.0005519604 & My LR credit Rs.492/- kindly adjest the same

  22. Suman Batra says:

    I have been received one product instead of two under the buy one get one scheme I have faced problem with this company while placing order. Please solve the same. They are a hopeless company. And it was a big mistake that I got fooled the second time . I would definely log in a complaint against them and this time definitely in the consumer court.

  23. Lukhi Vishal says:

    your site me seller account registion nathi thatu plz conctact my number 8000077476

  24. Ming Sherpa says:

    I have already returned my product on 4/9/2016 but still you people have no courtesy to refund my amount. First of all make your customer support reachable and do help the customer. You people are so irresponsible and valueless. I want to request all the people around not to buy any product this company. My first experienced wid this company – WORST.

  25. pl return of jeans vide order 000545316 and same to deliver size no 32 (thirty two)

  26. pl change the size police mens jeans, i booking jeans vide order 000545316size no. 32 but delivery size no. 34. pl change of size no. 32 or cash back

  27. Priti Agarwal says:

    Hi Team
    I bought the T-shirt buy 1get 1 but I got just one T-shirt that too size seem not appropriate plz cancel the order as it’s delivered and showing in my account undelivered .Tin no 27131027931v invoice .00000568
    Thanks
    Priti

  28. Kumari jyotsana says:

    Beware, its is a fake company. i have ordered one dress material (order no: 0004999462 dated 5.8.16) which was looking nice on pic but the worst was its condition as soon as i got. when i started to refund process i found its system is worst. its not responding even after calling its customer care number. i sent the material by courier on 17.08.2016 to its office the dress material has been received to its address on 20.08.2016 but refund has not intiated till date.This is my first experience with this but i ensure it will be the last.

  29. Archana Walwaikar says:

    Order# 0005054103 and order # 0005229629 both these orders were returned back but still my LR credit account is not showing my refund amount…so that i can reshop something else…..xpecting immediate followup….. bad xperience with u guyz

  30. Rashmi singh says:

    I’m Rashmi I order a shoe .The offer was buy one get one free but I got only one pair of shoe. Order no. Is0005569099

  31. naresh lalani says:

    hi
    IM NARESH
    PRODUCT CODE NO PC 11577023/D RUSH0015 WRONG SIZE SEND

    I HAVE ODER 9 NOMBER USE SEND ME 8 NO

    NARESH
    9825499218

  32. I am order one
    I book my one watch they will order one watch
    And order a watch its() broken )watch
    They call customer num i am phone they wll going vodafone customer num
    This website is bull site.fuck, they owner is bitch son

  33. Please I want to my credit refund on my bank account

  34. please contact me in my number : 8170981790 because I’m facing a lot of problems with my dress….. I want to return it but cannot find my order when I’m signing in so its creating a problem….. pls pls pls contact with me

  35. jayashree biswas says:

    i am purchase a produects. and it was returned buts money not refund.

  36. I booked the order of white georget suit but I get a cheapbrown. Color suit after my many complains your man taken the suit but I did not get any information my order no is #0005490636 I never buy again from yr stupid company again

  37. Bad service my credit
    Dear ELDHOSE,
    We have processed a refund of 517.0 Limeroad Credits for the return for order id 0005572399. The LR Credit refunded will reflect in your Limeroad account within one working day.
    Thanks,
    Team Limeroad

  38. Hiren D patel says:

    Hi I return shoes bcz very heavy and return my payment si infrom my 8264089677

  39. O guys this lime road is good I have received a wallet it ws good and genuine product.

    Then I returned the product and but I have not yet received my refund into my account. It came into my LM but I want into my bank account.
    Customer care he said that send me. Bank account detail . And order no. But not yet recieved my money.

  40. nainy bora says:

    My order no c0000587198s1 my order is one lipstick but cameing one body lotion

  41. SUCHANA GANGULY says:

    I booked the order of black sportshoe but I cancel this order.My order no 0005869355. Please cancel it.

  42. dhiraj chaudhary says:

    My name is Dhiraj Chaudhary few days back I ordered one product but I received different item so I raised request for return but till now my product not pickup.
    Daily I receive one SMS today your package will be picked buy nobody called me it was happened last 10 days ,but now I can’t wait , also I called limeroad care and delivery also but I didn’t get any proper update.

    My suggestion is that if you are not capable to deliver correct product or after that also you are not able to find that where is the problem .

    So please arrange any person to pickup the package.

    Thanks with regards
    Dhiraj Chaudhary
    Mob-95385 98791

  43. My name is lucky Kundra I have odder to bye one get one T-shirt but I found to only one T-shirt why my odder number is 00005816659S1 and Tin No is 07400428022 invoice no is 0014389 aur ha mane return order replace v odder mar tha but koi tishrit collet v Kate aye aur ap me ap ak simple sa level v chipka diya your odder is not replest kyu ki 7 din bit chuke ha wah ye non rule ha bata n to jab apki hasiyat hi nahi ha to ye onlineshoppin ka shop kyu open karke bate ho keblal janta ko burbak banned me liya kavi socha ha jab janta apko Burbank bannene large to kya hoga mai Jada much nahi bolna chahta hu aur apko is sab she dark v nahi parega kuch but ya to mere ap odder replace karo na to mere T-shirt dedo plese

  44. My odder please reples

  45. I wanna cancel my order,, My order no is 0006081034..
    I can’t receive it… M Going outside

  46. I booked the order of grey kurties but I can’t recevied order.My order no 0005976092. status :- shipment on hold so pls check it where is my parcel didnot recevied give feedback as soon as possible.

  47. Alhada Chandra Swain says:

    i ordered a saree on cod when i opened that was not the order which i pledged . thats why i refunded the ammount was gone to my lr credit ,at the next order the ammount was deducted from my credit but at delivery of second order it was cod .plz help me

  48. SANTOSH V AVADHUTHA says:

    Return my order Please contact me 09723123239

  49. Hi, please I went to my credit refund on my benk account

  50. Dear customer care I order buy 1 get 1 shoes but I can’t receive 1 shoes so Iam return the the shoe my number 7092120633

  51. Sadique ahamed says:

    Dear Customer care,

    I have ordered buy one get one free my order number 0006122085s1. But I had not received free one. Why????????
    I expect it will give me as soon as possible . please contact me on my Number 8797388921.

    Regards,

  52. Sonumalhotra says:

    I have oedered bay 1get 1free my oeder no c0006359509s1 but 1 had not recevie another one & size was correct I exect it will give me as soon as possible Please contactme on my No.9213364450

  53. S N V PALLAM RAJU says:

    I have order bye one get one free my order number:0006327356 ABW Number s578428898972 but I had received free one why I expect it will give me as soon as possible please imidiyatly massage or mail

  54. Archana Walwaikar says:

    My self Archana Walwaikar, This is in regard to the refund against my order #0005054103 & #0005229629, Inspite of sharing my account details as mentioned below, i have till date not received my Refund value of Rs 1254/- into my account. This is really disgusting on your part. I thereby request you to proceed with the transfer and intimate me immediately or else i will have to launch a complaint in the consumer forum in this regard.

    My contact no : 9273802317
    email : archu18@gmail.com

    Account Holder Name : Archana Deovrat Walwaikar
    Account No : 30743540856
    Bank Name : SBI
    IFSC Code : SBIN0001131
    Branch : Ghatkopar [West] L.B.S Marg, Opp Damodar Park

    Note : Prompt reply xpected!!!!!!!!!!

  55. I have ordered buy one get free my order number c0006769799s1 .but I had not received free one why ??????????? I. expect it will give me As soon as possible please contact me my no 936062320

  56. Hi my order number is 0006858593. I have returned my order due to size issue. It’s been 10 days . But I did not receive money back from your side. You said it will take 2-3 days and money will reflect in my account. Now what happen.

  57. i want cancel my order id-7439345

  58. Avinash sharma says:

    hi am avinash sharma, am order 1 items in 18/12/2016 , still not yet any messege and any information to that products on my mobile, but amount is allready payed in net banking the reference number is IGAALMUMA6, PRODUCT CODE IS 12423871, please give any information to my order and please send to my orders PLZ CONTECT 7987001368

  59. gurmeet singh says:

    hi my order no. is pc11249030/af202-7.i have to return my shoe due to size issue.i have got my shoe today. call me at 9861038051

  60. Hi..My order num is 0006995219S3 .. actually i want to return this product.. but 1 week time is over.. Since the day I have received the product, I’m trying to return it.. But I’m not able to place because in my orders option there are no orders seen.. pls help me return this product and refund the cash as soon as possible..

  61. Hi
    I ordered 1+1 shoe my order no is 0007331065 but I didn’t get the free pair.
    When I tried calling Limeroad customer care no , I was shocked by your representatives answer , he replied me rong no. Solve my problem ..
    Contact me 9701413602

  62. Sunil Kumar says:

    I have purchased a jeans under scheme buy one get one free wide Invoice no 00003341 dated Dec. 19, 2016. Amt. Rs. 659.00. I have received today 20/12/2016 only one jeans which is not fitted for me. Kindly take return this product and refund my cash.
    Kindly do it urgent .

    My Mobile No. 9716902177

  63. I have return the product due to size issue. So please call me 9861038051

  64. Mohit bajaj says:

    0007147313 this is my order no & I haven’t get my refund amount against this order nomber .
    Refund my amount quickly asap
    9571656714 contact me on this no

  65. I have given buy 1 get 1 offer but i got only one item.please contact me 7263025267

  66. Pula ramesh babu says:

    I have given by 1get 1offer but i got only item please contact me 08801589487or8074814101

  67. Pula ramesh babu says:

    My order no 0007369521

  68. My order id 0007377229 .. I have ordered 3 bedsheets for Rs.999.. I have received a single bed sheet.. And the delivery boy has demanded me Rs.1000 for the single bed sheet.. I have paid him..
    Iam waiting for the other 2 bedsheets.. When will i receive the other 2.. Please take necessary action..

  69. Latha karunakaran says:

    My account number 34955565021
    State bank of india

    • Latha karunakaran says:

      My order number 0007321063, this is my order no i haven’t get my refund amount
      Against this order number refund my amount quickly asap
      So refund amount shared my bank account
      34955565021, state bank of india

  70. Latha karunakaran says:

    My order number – 0007321063-1
    My account number 34955565021
    Bank – state bank of india
    Branch- tharamangalam
    Amount – rs. 928/-

    I don’t understand the LR credit. So. Transit
    my bank account please
    For favour of further action please .

  71. sushil kandhway says:

    To ,
    The Incharge
    customer care,
    Limeroad

    I want to return my kurti being order number .. 0007755698, delivered on 07 January 2017. The quility of product is very poor, And fitting is also not good.
    So you are requested please pick the material from my adress and refund my payment.
    Thanking you,

    Sushil kandhway
    Giridih
    Jharkhand.
    Mob. 9955115300, 9431144345.

  72. I ordered buy one get two free where’s that.my contact no. 9577025881

Leave a Reply