RDP Laptops, Tablets Customer Care Toll Free Number, Complaint Email Id & Office Address

RDP Laptops, Tablets Customer Care Toll Free Number, Complaint Email Id & Office Address

RDP is India’s IT hardware and mobility devices manufacturing company. This company was started in the year 2012. RDP’s dealer network comprises of nearly 1000+ dealers pan-India and the company has set-up over 100 support centers across India.

RDP provide Laptop with the lowest price only Rs.9999/– Customer can book this Phone easily through official website www.rdp.in. All function are available on this Laptop. RDP manufacture many types of products with lowest price.

All details are here RDP Laptop at Rs.9999/-

  • 184GHz Intel Atom x5-Z8300 processor
  • 2GB DDR3L RAM
  • 32GB eMMC storage
  • 14.1-inch screen, Intel HD Graphics
  • Windows 10 operating system
  • 1.5kg laptop
  • Expandable up to 128GB through the microSD card slot
  • 10000mAh battery
  • Battery backup up to 8.5 hours.

RDP Product’s Name-

  • Laptops
  • Tablet PC’s
  • Mini PC’s
  • Thin Clients,
  • Stick PC’s
  • Desktop PC’s
  • AIO PC’s
  • SSD’s & Other Accessories.

Lenovo Smartphones/Tablet Customer Care Toll Free Number

RDP Laptops, Tablets Customer Care Number

We are sharing all details about RDP like Customer Care Toll Free Number, Complaint Email Id & Office Address, Products Name , Official Website Address and many more information are provide here on this page.

RDP Customer Care Toll Free Number- 040 – 4816 1111.

RDP Help Desk issue Number- 953 331 1111, 953 311 1111.

RDP Customer Support Email Id- support@rdp.in, cxo@rdp.in

RDP Thin Book Quick Sales Contacts Details-

Delhi

Saiyed Asim Ali
901 528 1116.

ali@rdp.in

Hyderabad

Hadi Karion
998 996 5888

hadi@rdp.in

Bengaluru

Venu Gopal
901 916 7744

venu@rdp.in

Chennai

Jaya Sankar
766 717 8999

jayasankar@rdp.in

Mumbai

Neeraj
808 000 7995

Neeraj@rdp.in

Kochi

Anil Cherian
889 333 9844

anilcherian@rdp.in

Kolkata

Saurabh
988 393 9999

saurabh@rdp.in

North India

Suman Basak
955 519 3154

suman@rdp.in

Rest of India

Sukumar
809 994 4466

sukumar@rdp.in

RDP Social Profile Page’s-

  • Facebook Page- www.facebook.com/rdpcomputers
  • Twitter Page- twitter.com/RDPIndia
  • YouTube Page- www.youtube.com/rdpcomputing
  • Google Plus Page- plus.google.com/+RdpIn
  • Linkedin Page- www.linkedin.com/company/rdp-workstations-pvt-ltd
  • You can go official website about any details which are available here